Collaborating with other members

Updated 8 months ago by Abhiram

When you create an integration, you become the default member of that integration with the ability to change many settings.

As a member of your integration, you can add or remove other members from it.

To manage members, click the View all link > + Add members button. You can add many collaborators who are already a part of your Kissflow account.

To remove members from your integration, select a member, click the More options button  () >  Remove member. The collaborator will not be able to access or view the integration thereafter.


How did we do?